Updates on Addiction | Birthday alert

Hey people, so now that I’m resting from my three hour paper *whew*, am taking out time to update you all on what’s up with me. Oya about my addiction to drinks, I’ve been taking it pretty seriously and guess what?, I made it all the way since yesterday till this evening without a drink *yaaaay* *skelewu skelewu skelelelelelewu* (dancing). Okay its not that serious but am pretty happy for me. So I guess its working great so far.
I sha broke this evening and drank coke in celebration of my friends birthday today. By the way she’s a year older and in total denial about it. But anyway am still using this as a means of celebrating her. She’s totally awesome and beautiful. She has some of the greatest eyes I have ever seen and a very lovely smile too. So here’s to you Nnenna J Ogakwu, Love u plenty switty. :* :* :* :*

Your word have I hidden in my heart, that I may not sin against you.
– Psalm 119: 11

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 thoughts on “Updates on Addiction | Birthday alert

Leave a Reply

